Welcome to my new facebook page

Today, I feel distracted. Distracted by the Marco Muzzo drunk driving sentencing that killed 3 young children under the age of 10, and their grandfather.  This weighs heavily on me and causes me great grief.

The grief is too deep and too volatile to allow me to create anything with words, today. I cannot write. Even these sentences are garbage sentences.

So instead, I created a facebook page. I’m still learning the ins and outs of this function on facebook. I invited a few people to like the page, and have received some feedback (thank you to those who took the time).

You can find the facebook page in the sidebar (top right corner), or click here:

www.facebook.com/writerofwordsetc/

I’d appreciate it if you click like on my page! As I said, I’m still learning the functionality of this feature, but my goal is to create dialogue with other bloggers, tweeters and facebookers. 🙂

Looking forward to making new connections.

Leave a Reply

