I am a SAHM and I have no MOJO, so I should do the NaBloPoMo

I seem to do the same thing every single day.

I create lists. I make food. I eat food. I run out of food. I shop for food. I parent kids. I do all the laundry and it still is never done. The dishes…dirty ones, clean ones, dirtier ones…they will be the end of me.  (Note to self: create a new list of chores for kids to do regularly, not just sporadically, or *later*.)

Suddenly, it’s time for them to come home from hockeyringettegymnasticsschoolwork and they want to eat and I start all over again.

So here is my first blog post for November. It’s not the first of the month, but it’s the first Monday of the month and that’s ok by me.

Today I’m posting on my blog.

 

 

5 thoughts on “I am a SAHM and I have no MOJO, so I should do the NaBloPoMo

  1. Keep posting and engaging with others and you’ll find a great community ^_^

    Like

  2. Woot! Welcome to the half-assing NaBloPoMo club! 🙂

    Like

  3. […] I said yesterday I was going to do this thing, posting in November for NaBloPoMo. Which means I gotta come up with fodder to blog about. Which got me thinking about…food. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

